I am an Idiot

image

I’ve only been out of school for 3 years, you wouldn’t think that I would forget, completely, how this institution operates. Oh, except I’ve never attended grad school.
I reviewed my class list this morning to find that not only do classes start NEXT WEEK, before the end of August, but I also have a 10 hr intensive class day on Saturday and an 8 hr intensive class day on Sunday. I just bought my books this morning and had to buy them all online which means that I probably won’t have them in time for class. Why didn’t think to check this, oh I don’t know, four weeks ago when I could have prepared in advance?!

As of this moment, I feel like I’ve made a hugh mistake.

2 thoughts on “I am an Idiot

Leave a Reply

