Hope and Fear

Who found out this morning thay she got selected for a personal interview at Widener University? This girl! This is so blessedly welcome to my psyche right now and still so terrifying.
Ben has made it more than clear that he does not approve of us moving to the east coast. At one point did threaten to stay here while I went to school and lived with my grandparents. I say, don’t count your chickens before they hatch. We haven’t heard back from UofO yet so I’m not totally out of the running.
If they could just tell me already, I and my developing ulcer would be very grateful. 

2 thoughts on “Hope and Fear

  1. Update! Ben was very happy for me when I told him about the interview and my boss is giving me the day off for the interview. This is shaping up to be a great thing!

Leave a Reply

